My Dog’s Full Name

Continuing on with my tribute to my crazy old dog, Sheena, who’s still recovering from a serious illness, I promised to explain her rather lengthy name, Sheena Shadow Chicago Chicken Williams.  Well, Sheena is obvious;  she’s clearly Queen of the Jungle.  Shadow – because she’d constantly “tail” me (sorry) anywhere I’d go, day or night.  Chicago – because she has big shoulders, like the city.  Chicken – because it’s her favorite food, and something of an obsession. Williams, of course, because she’s part of the family. So glad to have my furry friend back on all four feet again!

Leave a Reply

