Honor

Holy Spirit by Eye of the Storm Photography
Holy Spirit, a photo by Eye of the Storm Photography on Flickr.

When I do good, I feel good. When I do bad, I feel bad. That’s my religion.

Abraham Lincoln

4 Responses to Honor

  1. sf says:

    Oh, wow! I’ve never heard this quote by him before. Excellent! Will rebloggit.

    • rhcwilliams says:

      Isn’t that a deep quote, SF? I love when it’s that short and sweet. Thanks for the re-blog, dear heart! I haven’t been posting regularly, and I really should get back to it. You’ve inspired me! Peace & Blessings, Ruth 🙂

      • sf says:

        I love to read into the archives of blogs like yours, cuz there’s just so many great treasures of posts to find!

  2. sf says:

    Reblogged this on untitled press.

Leave a Reply

