Note to Self

With the new year coming, I usually buy my new calendar around this time.  I tend toward the Sandra Boynton calendar for the wall and Day-Runner appointment book for my desk.  But I had to ask:  what do you use?  How do you keep track of important appointments, meetings, deadlines, bills to be paid, etc.

For the writers out there, do you use a separate submission tracker as well, or just jot down your milestones on your regular calendar?  I mean the queries submitted, article/revision deadlines, etc.  I use Writer’s Market online (there’s a yearly fee), but it doesn’t fully meet my needs.

Any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

