Friday Kvetch-Fest

Okay, you peeps, I’m resurrecting the Friday Kvetch-Fest.

My thing is, how can you say you’re speechless?

And, that expression, work like a dog? C’mon! Pooches are lazy as the day is long!

And is the day really that long? It’s standard-issue, really. 24 hours, no matter if you set the clock forward or back. Would anyone mind if I just keep my clock at the same time, and then take that extra hour later in the year when I need it? Who’s in charge of this time and space thing, anyway. I demand names!

All right, then. I have vented. Back to our regular programming!

Leave a Reply

