Looking Behind, Moving Ahead (Prayer Devotional for the week of February 1, 2015)

This post from one of my favorite inspirational blogs really spoke to me today, so I thought I’d share it with you:

Looking Behind, Moving Ahead (Prayer Devotional for the week of February 1, 2015).

2 Responses to Looking Behind, Moving Ahead (Prayer Devotional for the week of February 1, 2015)

  1. Aquileana says:

    I nominated you for a Very Inspiring Blogger Award (Fancy Version). Check it out at the end of my newest post: https://aquileana.wordpress.com/2015/02/12/%E2%96%BAgreek-mythology-athena-goddess-of-wisdom/ Best wishes ⭐ Aquileana 😀

    • rhcwilliams says:

      Hi Aquileana, Something weird is happening with comments on my blog! They may not show up for months. Thanks for thinking of me with the Blogger Award – I feel I’m underdressed for a fancy award! May have to change out of my sweats. 🙂 Peace & Blessings to you, Ruth

Leave a Reply

