Watched This Twice. Cried Both Times.

Another wonderful find from Spiritbath! You should follow them too, if you haven’t already visited their site. Always uplifting!

8 Responses to Watched This Twice. Cried Both Times.

  1. calensariel says:

    That’s as beautiful as the ones about passing it on. Wouldn’t it be fun to work with a group of people like that?

  2. I just saw this today! Beautiful wasn’t it. I’m glad to see I’m not the only one who gets a bit “misty.” 🙂

    • rhcwilliams says:

      I know, Lilka! It happens to me Every. Single. Time. I really love the moment in the cab where he realizes something is happening, and it’s a wonderful something. Oh! I’m all faklempt again. 🙂

  3. Ginny Wilcox says:

    Alright, where’s the tissue? This was beautiful. Loving kindness and caring, what a great thing.

Leave a Reply

