Fuzzy Bunnies on the Rampage

Standard

 

5 thoughts on “Fuzzy Bunnies on the Rampage

  1. I am so allergic to most animal fur. Last time we visited the bunny house at the fair, by the time we’d walked through I had two golf balls for eyes. I can only stand afar off and admire the little critters.

    • Oh no! Allergic to bunnies! Ack. Well, I don’t think I’ve ever seen one up close in any case – just bounding across the backyard. There’s a brown bunny in my yard right now, and he can run like the dickens!

Leave a Reply

